Floating Stock Music

Results: 765
    # Play Title Artist Duration
  1. 01 Under Clouds Isaac Marshall02:47
  2. 02 Helpful Mocha Music02:50
  3. 03 Change of Pace Klimenko Music02:39
  4. 04 Love Is Here to Stay Diverse Music02:27
  5. 05 Magic Sunrise DeKibo02:37
  6. 06 Metamorphism KA02:18
  7. 07 Sea Sun KA02:26
  8. 08 Across the Sea Elaphant Music02:27
  9. 09 Amphibian Man Sweetara Music02:23
  10. 10 Rain Tak Music02:39
  11. 11 Live for You Nick Petrov02:28
  12. 12 Glistening Waves Colorfilm Music02:36

Keyboard shortcuts:

Next track

Previous track

Space Play/pause

About us


Browse our Royalty Free colection of 160 thousand Stock Music and Sound Effects in high quality. All offered sound tracks can be easily downloaded online.

Learn more


Advertise on Sound-Effect.org and deliver your advertisement to audio related audience. You can reach thousands of impressions within a single day. Buy a banner space on our site and get high relevant traffic.

Learn more

Join us

Feel free to join our network of professional audio, music and sfx makers and get instant access into our biggest music collection. Fast growing online archive is a must have source not only for media makers and sound producers. Join us and get twice more than usual.